Work example 1 – Rowdy ‘working like a dog’

This is a part of my project for sculpture last year, we had to do a dog project. We had to make a sculptural piece that associated to a dog through meanings, quotes, features, personal experiences and anything else that you can associated a dog to. My association was from the quote ‘working like a dog.’  I really enjoyed this project.

This is my process:

 

 

If you can tell I have named my dog Rowdy because I am a bit of a scrubs fan 😀

(MagicCynic, 2010)

References
MagicCynic. (2010, January 1). Top 5 Scrubs characters: Rowdy the stuffed dog. Retrieved 2007, from Makefive your top five everything:
http://www.makefive.com/categories/entertainment/television/top-5-scrubs-characters/rowdy-the-stuffed-dog

 

~ by courtzbb on June 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
